Thursday, October 30, 2008
FINAL COUNTDOWN !!!~~~```
YO ... final is just 2mrw n i have the time to blog .. lol .. actually i have 2 feeling for this final .. 1st is HAPPY !!~~``!! .. 2nd is SAD T.T ... happy bcoz is it holiday time .. Yahoo!!!!! but holiday also must study lar .. 4 the final which end at 14th Nov .. the sad thing is that i wont be seeing my buddies no more .. T.T hiaz .. i will be lonely again .. >.< .. i hope i can get into Monash .. but quite hard lar .. coz my last sem result are like shit !! GAMBATEH all !!! next time i will post my fren pic .. wakakaka .. c their noob faces ... lol ..
Sunday, October 26, 2008
STUDY STUDY STUDY !!!!
study .. study ... study ..
i must throw away my computer and study hard ..
if not really can't study .. 100% distracted ...
finals is so close and i haven start studying ..
if i can't reach my requirements i m going to have some consequences .. T.T
better study hard .. for the sake of my fellow buddies in college !!!!! ..
GAMBATEH !!!!!! AHBOY BANZAI !!!! ( long live AHBOY ) LOL ..
i must throw away my computer and study hard ..
if not really can't study .. 100% distracted ...
finals is so close and i haven start studying ..
if i can't reach my requirements i m going to have some consequences .. T.T
better study hard .. for the sake of my fellow buddies in college !!!!! ..
GAMBATEH !!!!!! AHBOY BANZAI !!!! ( long live AHBOY ) LOL ..
Tuesday, October 21, 2008
Accident ~~~
2day while i was driving to schl .. i witness a car accident .. KENARI VS MERCEDES .. Kenari bang the Merc ass which is stationary .. i think the Kenari driver (she ..) is sleepy or something .. she bang straight into the Merc ass without stopping .. BANG !!! .. the Kenari was like 1 sec off the group .. the accident just happen infront of me .. i was so shock .. luckily i wasn't close to the Kenari .. if not .. i also in that drama .. sorry guys ... i didn't take any pic of that accident or take down the Kenari car no. plate .. if not .. u can all go buy lottery ... lol
Friday, October 17, 2008
Relax~~~~~~~~ a bit ..
just had my English test .. now can relax a bit nia ... next week more heavy .. omg .. trial is coming .. then final is next .. =.= damn sien .. always exam .. feel like just driving pass my college and not attending it .. lol .. i wish .. hmmm .. 2mrw going b to my kampung which is Ipoh .. damn sien also .. facing 2 auntie which is still single .. age over 50 (who want them i can introduce ) .. n my grandma .. these 3 always talk crap .. hope that i come b alive on monday .. haha ... i wish grandpa was still around .. more fun when he is still here .. hiaz .. don't miss me when i m gone .. lol .. o0o ..
Saturday, October 11, 2008
Stupid Wireless !!!!
i m damn piss off of my wireless !!! walau .. haiz .. sometimes dc, sometimes only local no internet .. damn annoying ... Y ME !!! T.T ... any1 that are pro in fixing wireless shit .. pls contact me !!!! HELP !!! so stress !!!!
Thursday, October 9, 2008
NTG to do ..
the reason y i m blogging now is bcoz i have been lock out of the class and using my college crapy comp to spent my time. Walau, the "guitar" so unreasonable .. lol .. i had a huge jam starting from 1U to Kelana jaya .. i arrived at college at 8.30 i started at 7 ( now my is leg also pain and numb) .. then i went n put n my bag into the class then i notice i haven lock my car .. after locking my car .. i ran to my class .. but the door wont open bcoz of TABLE n CHAIR are blocking it .. damn .. i though my classmate were playing .. but actually it was the teachers order to place them there .. damn sad !!! haiz ..
A TRIP to home from college
Usually my sis will pick me up after my college bcoz her university is just opposite my college, but she have to wait 4 me about a hour. But 2day her class ended at 1 pm .. so i force to sit mt friend's car .. what a coincident my cell battery were died and my friend didn't came to schl ... after my last class i went to look 4 him .. lol .. cant find him and follow my other friend's car home .. my friend stays in Rawang .. so i though he could send me b .. since is on the way .. but it wasn't .. OMG .. then my friend drop me at Pasar Borong .. then i need to walk to the nearest place for my mom to pick me which is Luke's condo .. i ran across the highway .. damn frightening man .. walau .. cars non-stop .. i was walking on the emergency lane and some motorcyclist ride their bike close to me and tease me .. i also so scared and trembling .. really wan to cry .. T.T .. scared of getting rob .. damn .. when i was going to reach, it suddenly rain .. and i got wet .. i was what an unlucky day 4 me .. hiaz ..
Monday, October 6, 2008
Water bottle can kill U !!!

Nowadays water bottle are make from variance types of plastics, but some plastic are harmful to our human body and the manufactures are still making them into bottles n selling it to us!!! How to choose a safe water bottle ??.. Choose a bottle that does not leach (of course lar), check the recycling symbol (example on your right) on your bottle. If it is a #2 HDPE (high density polyethylene), or a #4 LDPE (low density polyethylene), or a #5 PP (polypropy
lene), then your bottle is fine. Unfortunately, those common use fabulous colourful hard plastic bottles, which most of us (mothers .. mostly) think was good, are made with polycarbonate plastics and identified by the #7 recycling symbol, may leach BPA. Bisphenol A is a xenoestrogen, meaning it disturbs the hormonal messaging in our bodies. Synthetic xenoestrogens are linked to breast cancer and uterine cancer in women, decreased testosterone levels in men, and are particularly devastating to babies and young children. Y can't the Goverment ban those harmful plastics ?? are they stupid or what ? ..n Mother's out there, PLS BE CAREFUL when u purchase a water bottle .. don't think this isn't serious .. because THIS IS DAMN DANGEROUS !!!
Saturday, October 4, 2008
Saman !!!
2day was a very nice day .. not hot n windy ... so i woke up on 12pm n went on9 .. then my friend msn me " oiiii GO EAT BUN LO " it means go to cc called Tbun in Wangsa Maju .. v sat Ching's car .. on the way to Wangsa Maju .. there was a road block near Batu Caves .. n Ching's car was on the fast lane .. the police stop us .. n told us " hey, lu sudah over limit lar .. limit 80 saja .. saman Rm300 tau ka .. macam mana .. wan settle ka ? " that time i m sure Ching wasn't speeding .. very obvious he wanted money .. but then v were all panicking .. n gave the police bribe .. the police ask for Rm100 .. but v oni gave him Rm50 .. damn those policeman .. now v learn a lesson .. 1st .. dont be afraid of the police .. 2nd .. ask for proof when they accused u of speeding .. 3rd .. take down their identification no. .. hehe .. if they just wan money they sure scared .. wakakaka
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)