2day was a very nice day .. not hot n windy ... so i woke up on 12pm n went on9 .. then my friend msn me " oiiii GO EAT BUN LO " it means go to cc called Tbun in Wangsa Maju .. v sat Ching's car .. on the way to Wangsa Maju .. there was a road block near Batu Caves .. n Ching's car was on the fast lane .. the police stop us .. n told us " hey, lu sudah over limit lar .. limit 80 saja .. saman Rm300 tau ka .. macam mana .. wan settle ka ? " that time i m sure Ching wasn't speeding .. very obvious he wanted money .. but then v were all panicking .. n gave the police bribe .. the police ask for Rm100 .. but v oni gave him Rm50 .. damn those policeman .. now v learn a lesson .. 1st .. dont be afraid of the police .. 2nd .. ask for proof when they accused u of speeding .. 3rd .. take down their identification no. .. hehe .. if they just wan money they sure scared .. wakakaka
1 comment:
chiu..kena saman je ke? takut apa lah? i patut lebih takut drpd engkau dan kawan2 u! i terlibat dlm pembangkang dan sentiasa menghantar sms(real n rumours) kpd orang, mengkritik kerajaan secara terbuka dan nama saya ada pada manyak petition membantah segala tindakan jahat yg dibuat oleh BN. kalau polis check hp saya..habis! tapi i ada connection dgn manyak org..hehe..so tak payah takut..keke
Post a Comment